My new biggest time waster, Pinterest….

me me me

Good afternoon my lovelies, I realize im probably a tad late to this new craze but my name is Stacy and I’m officially addicted to Pinterest!!!

Oh the beauty of it! As if I didn’t have enough time-wasting habits with Facebook or enough addictions and hobbies with cook books now Iv been catapulted  in to the world online  scrap-booking!

It’s like Iv been given the bible of cook books and some how I don’t feel like there’s enough days, weeks, months or years in my life to even  begin to start re-creating them and you know what happens when I cook good things… I blog these good thing,! so much to cook so much to blog, I need them lost years of partying back, Iv found a much healthier way to re spend them!!

Now I just need to figure out how to link my blog and pinterest accounts and my kitchen will be our oyster

Little note…. I will soon have my professional website up and running to showcase my writing and my portfolio of work.

One thought on “My new biggest time waster, Pinterest….

Leave a comment